Guided by Faith. Responding to Needs. Building Hope.

Our aim is to create a thriving community where every individual experiences the transformative power of faith-driven care, holistic support, and opportunities for growth.

Main Office

Hours Of Operation:
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2nd and 4th Saturday of every month | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2561 W Ruthrauff Rd. Tucson, AZ 85705
Entrance is located on the Ruthrauff side of Building 2000.

2nd and 4th Sat 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
During office hours (All clothes should be NEW, or gently used, and freshly dry-cleaned.)
By Appointment Only | 520-495-7888
Open the 4th Saturday of every month from 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM.


  • Faith
    Rooting our actions in our belief, we trust in God’s guidance and strength to lead our mission.
  • Compassion
    Demonstrating genuine care and empathy, we address the needs of our community with heartfelt service.
  • Integrity
    Upholding honesty and transparency in all our endeavors, we build trust and reliability within our community.
  • Service
    Committing to serve others selflessly, we put the needs of individuals and families at the forefront of our work.
  • Stewardship
    Managing our resources responsibly to ensure sustainability and maximize our impact on the community.
  • Community
    Fostering a sense of belonging, we work together to create a supportive and inclusive environment for all.
  • Excellence
    Striving for the highest standards in our programs and services, we continually seek improvement and innovation.
  • Empowerment
    Equipping individuals with the tools and resources needed to achieve their full potential, we inspire lasting change.
  • Collaboration
    Partnering with others, we amplify our impact and strengthen the fabric of our community.

Board of Directors

Waylon Sears

Wardrick Griffin

Ike Isaacson
Board Member

Dr. James Abanishe
Board Member

Dr. Andrea Padilla
Board Member

Leadership Team

Michelle Trindade
City Care CEO

David Rivera
City Care Director

MK Chantharaj
Prison Reentry Director

Denise Hatlevig
City Care Coordinator

Medical Providers

Dr. James Abanishe

CarleaJo Lauer
Behavioral Health Counselor

Dr. Deb Waterbury

Chiamaka Baba
Nurse Practitioner

Dr. Andrea Padilla